LMC announces 2016 Board Members

The Last Mile Consortia Ltd proudly announces the 2016 board members. Deriving from different backgrounds and with years of experience, those professionals will lead and represent the LMC in hopefully another year with excellent results.

Scott Medford –  Chairman

John Greaves – Secretary General

Colin Fullalove – Non-Executive Board Member

Mike Coldrick – Non-Executive Board Member

Jonathan Stewart – Non-Executive Board Member

Andrew Hammond – Non-Executive Board Member

David Suggitti – Non-Executive Board Member

Last Mile Consortia

The LMC is a collective of capable companies that together are able to provide every aspect of the scope required to enable new and usable railway connections and terminals. Our mission is to provide comprehensive, multi-sourced solutions to rail users worldwide and in doing so resolve the challenges of implementation and operation for first-time users both public and private, shippers, receivers, passenger and freight.